Mitron Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Album Free Download

  • Title: Mitron Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Genre: Bollywood
  • Total Track: 7
  • Release Date: August 30, 2018

Track List:


This Party Is Over Now by Yo Yo Honey Singh


Door Na Ja feat Sonu Nigam by Sharib Toshi

Our Advertising Partner

About Mp34u
Mp34u is a free Music and Video search Engine where you can find your favorite songs for free. Its very fast and powerful source to find millions of songs freely available over Internet. Here you can find huge number of Music, Artists in MP3, MP4, FLV and also you can play the songs and videos for free.